Alert

HE Dr. Yousif Mohammed Al-Serkal

HE Dr. Yousif Mohammed Al-Serkal

Director-General, Emirates Health Services

Message of HE Dr. Yousif Mohammed Al-Serkal

Director-General of Emirates Health Services (EHS)

Since the establishment of the United Arab Emirates, priority has been given to the healthcare sector given the major impact it has on the quality of life for present and future generations – the real wealth of our country and an asset in our development plans. With that in mind, the UAE has harnessed all capabilities and resources to help improve quality of life and ensure the happiness of all its citizens and residents.

The vision of our wise leadership, together with its confidence in the capabilities of its people, have always been a source of inspiration for us to work harder and move forward towards more leadership and accomplishments, guided by directives and support of His Highness Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of the UAE; His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE, Ruler of Dubai, and Their Highnesses Supreme Council Members and Rulers of the Emirates.

Emirates Health Services carries the responsibility of maintaining the physical and mental health of the UAE’s inhabitants, all the while upholding sustainability practices, developing the skills of medical and technical workers, enhancing positive energies, harnessing the sector’s capabilities, investing in innovative ideas, and multiplying efforts to promote the happiness and well-being of the community, in line with the vision of our wise leadership, which asserts that “preserving health will remain the priority above all and above anything.”

We seek to make the E-portal of Emirates Health Services a platform for innovative initiatives and programs, as well as for communication with patients and customers to enhance their effective participation in overcoming challenges and shaping the future. We have set a roadmap that is rooted in the UAE Centennial 2071 Plan and relies on community engagement to develop a future vision for healthcare services and promote good health and well-being in the UAE.

Do you think this content is helpful?

Post your comments

Rate the content

تنبيه

HE Dr. Youssef Mohammed Al Serkal

الدكتور يوسف محمد السركال

المدير العام

كلمة سعادة الدكتور يوسف محمد السركال

مدير عام مؤسسة الإمارات للخدمات الصحية

يحظى قطاع الرعاية الصحية منذ قيام الاتحاد في دولة الإمارات بأولوية وطنية لكونه القطاع الأهم الذي يلامس حياة الإنسان وسعادته ومستقبل الأجيال لأنهم الثروة الحقيقية للوطن في عملية البناء والتنمية، ولقد سخّرت دولة الإمارات كل الإمكانات والموارد من أجل بناء منظومة صحية مستدامة الأركان لتحقيق جودة حياة وسعادة كل من يعيش على أرضها من مواطنين ومقيمين.

ولطالما ألهمت القيادة الرشيدة برؤيتها الثاقبة، وثقتها بقدرات أبناء الوطن، فرق العمل لرفع الهمم ومضاعفة الجهود في جميع قطاعات العمل الوطني، للمضي بكل عزيمة في مسيرة الريادة والإنجازات وصناعة المستقبل، بفضل الدعم اللامحدود من صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة حفظه الله، ومتابعة صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة، رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي رعاه الله، وصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان ولي عهد ابوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة، وأخوانهم أصحاب السمو أعضاء المجلس الأعلى حكام الإمارات.

وتحمل مؤسسة الإمارات للخدمات الصحية على عاتقها أمانة الحفاظ على الصحة البدنية والنفسية لسكان دولة الإمارات، من خلال نظام جديد للرعاية الصحية، وضمن استراتيجية الابتكار واستشراف المستقبل يقدم أفضل الخدمات الصحية لإسعاد المجتمع وفق أعلى درجات الاستدامة، لتصبح أكبر مؤسسة تقدم خدمات الرعاية الصحية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفق أعلى درجات الجودة الصحية والممارسات العالمية، بما لديها من بيئة تنظيمية مرنة وفعالة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة لصحة السكان، من خلال تحسين الأداء والمساءلة وتطبيق الشفافية والكفاءة لمواجهة التحديات الصحية بشكل مناسب، والتطوير المستمر للكوادر الطبية والفنية إلى أفضل المستويات العالمية.

ومع الإنجازات التي تحققها مؤسسات الدولة في جميع الميادين وما بلغته مكانة الإمارات التنافسية، فإننا مدعون من مواقع عملنا ولتلبية مسؤولياتنا الوطنية، إلى حشد الهمم وإطلاق الطاقات الإيجابية، وتوظيف قدرات المبدعين واستثمار الأفكار المبتكرة، وبذل الجهود لحماية المكتسبات وترسيخ سعادة ورفاهية المجتمع، من منطلق رؤية قيادتنا الرشيدة في أن " الحفاظ على الصحة سيبقى الأولوية قبل كل شيء وفوق أي شيء".

لقد حرصنا أن تكون البوابة الالكترونية لمؤسسة الإمارات للخدمات الصحية منبراً نقدم من خلاله مبادرات وبرامج مبتكرة، ومنصة للتواصل مع المرضى والمتعاملين تعزز مشاركتهم بفاعلية في مواجهة التحديات وصناعة المستقبل، ولدينا خارطة طريق تستند إلى رؤية مئوية الإمارات 2071 وترتكز على إشراك المجتمع بالآراء والمقترحات التطويرية في التصور المستقبلي لخدمات الرعاية الصحية، التي تلبي حاجات المرضى وتحقق تطلعاتهم بما يسهم في تعزيز جودة الحياة ورفاهيتها في دولة الإمارات.

هل محتوى الموقع ساعدك على الوصول للمطلوب؟

أضف تعليقك هنا

تقييم المحتوى