Alert

Welcome to the website of EHS

EHS encourages its customers to share their thoughts, opinions and suggestions, so it has implemented a wide range of tools and means of participation, including EHS’s accounts on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, EHS’s YouTube channel, discussion forums, opinion polls, digital participation, blogs and others, allowing you to share with us your opinions and suggestions in any means of communication that you find appropriate, about all our services and initiatives.

Pursuant to the implementation of our Digital-Participation Index, we have allocated a team responsible for collecting the information gathered from various e-surveys regarding our services and initiatives, which is then shared on the Official Portal of the UAE Government, and on the EHS’s website. We use the information gathered through surveys to make decisions, meet the needs of the community, and achieve the happiness of all customers.

We encourage all customers to share their thoughts and suggestions across our various networking channels, which are found on our website and social media platforms at any time. EHS reserves the right to publish any content posted on any of its networking channels and urges its customers to refrain from putting forward any topics related to politics or which might abuse others or violate their privacy.

Your opinion matters

We are always happy to receive suggestions and feedback regarding our services and initiatives, and work to motivate our customers to participate to decision-making and policymaking. This is pursuant to the directives of the wise leadership to develop the national e-portals according to the standards set by the United Nations (UN).

Do you think this content is helpful?

Post your comments

Rate the content

تنبيه

نرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني لمؤسسة الإمارات للخدمات الصحية

نولي اهتماماً كبيراً لمشاركتكم الفعالة وبناء جسور التواصل معكم للاطلاع على آرائكم واقتراحاتكم. لذلك أطلقنا عدداً متنوعاً من أدوات ووسائل المشاركة، ومن بينها حسابات المؤسسة على فيسبوك وتويتر وانستغرام وقناة المؤسسة على يوتيوب ومنتديات النقاش واستطلاعات الرأي والمشاركات الرقمية والمدونات وغيرها مما يتيح لكم مشاركتنا بآرائكم ومقترحاتكم بأي وسيلة تواصل تجدونها مناسبة لكم، حول كافة خدماتنا ومبادراتنا.

وفي إطار تطبيق مؤشر المشاركات الرقمية، يعمل الفريق المختص بطرح المشورات والاستبيانات الإلكترونية حول مختلف الخدمات والمبادرات على البوابة الرسمية لحكومة دولة الإمارات وعلى الموقع الرسمي للمؤسسة، وبناء على نتائج الاستبيانات يتم اتخاذ القرارات التي تتناسب مع تطلعات وحاجات الجمهور، سعياً للوصول إلى رضا المتعاملين وسعادتهم.

ومن هنا نرحب بجميع المشاركات والتعليقات الهادفة والبناءة عبر قنوات المشاركات الرقمية المتاحة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في أي وقت، مع احتفاظنا بحق النشر، ونرجو من زوار موقعنا والمشاركين تفادي طرح أي مواضيع سياسية وعدم الإساءة للآخرين أو انتهاك خصوصيتهم.

رأيكم يهمنا 

نرحب باستفساراتكم وآرائكم حول خدمات ومبادرات مؤسسة الإمارات للخدمات الصحية ومشاركتنا في صناعة القرار ووضع السياسات، تنفيذاً لتوجيهات قيادة الدولة بتطبيق معايير الأمم المتحدة لتطوير مسار البوابة الوطنية للمشاركات الرقمية.

هل محتوى الموقع ساعدك على الوصول للمطلوب؟

أضف تعليقك هنا

تقييم المحتوى